Stay Up to Date

Missed the 2018 Wealth Professional Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about 2019 Wealth Professional Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when the 2019 nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Form by ChronoForms -

Now in its fourth year, the Wealth Professional Awards has become the biggest and most prestigious showcase of excellence in the wealth management industry. There are over 20 organizational and individual award categories — with new categories added yearly — designed to ensure national recognition for both large and small organizations.

By recognizing the companies and individuals across the entire spectrum of wealth management and celebrating the industry's successes, the Wealth Professional Awards continues to inspire an industry fostered on leadership, service, innovation, support and principle, all of which have continuously driven the industry forward. 

This annual black-tie gala brings together a stellar community of the biggest names in the business, past award recipients and rising stars throughout Canada. Over 600 wealth professionals attended last year's gala.

The Wealth Professional Awards brought to you by Invesco is presented to you by Wealth Professional Magazine, Canada's leading industry resource for all Canadian wealth management, advice and planning professionals. Winners and finalists will be showcased in Wealth Professional Magazine and Wealth Professional Online over the year, and all major National Press.


Winning a WPA is a career-defining moment. Submit your entries before nominations close on February 23, 2018, Friday — it only takes 2 minutes!



invesco wpa partners







invesco wpa partners

The Invesco Canada Award For Lifetime Achievement in the Industry

MANDEVILLE wpa partners

The Mandeville Private Client Inc. Award For Advisor Of The Year

Ninepoint Partners wpa partners

The Ninepoint Partners Award For Best Advisor - Alternative Investments



first trust wpa partners

The First Trust Award For Young Gun Of The Year

Nei wpa partners

The NEI Investments Award For Responsible Investing

Equisoft wpa partners

The Equisoft Award For Fund Provider Of The Year



CI Investment wpa partners

The CI Investments Award For Top Independent Advisor Office (10 Staff or Fewer)

franklin 2018 wpa partners

The Franklin Templeton Investment Award For Top Independent Office (More Than 10 Staff)

iShares wpa partners

The iShares By Blackrock Award For Portfolio/Discretionary Manager Of The Year



FundSERV wpa partners

The Fundserv Award For Advisor Network/Brokerage Of The Year

ExcelFunds wpa partners

The Excel Funds Award For Global Advisor Of The Year

RBC Global Asset Management wpa partners

The RBC Global Asset Management Award For ETF Champion Of The Year



CI Investment wpa partners

The CI Investments Award For Multi-Service Advisor Of The Year

Mackenzie wpa partners

The Mackenzie Investments Award For Female Trailblazer Of The Year

Radius wpa partners

The Radius Financial Education Award for Best Service Provider



AGF wpa partners

The AGF Award for Engagement, Loyalty and Client Care

National Bank Financial wpa partners

The National Bank Financial Award for Outstanding Philanthropy & Community Service

PPI Valet wpa partners

The WealthBar's PPI Valet Award for CEO of the Year