Mandeville Private Client Inc

The Mandeville Private Client Inc. Award for Canadian Advisor of the Year

WP Awards Sponsor Invesco Canada

The Invesco Canada Award for Lifetime Achievement in the Financial Planning

WP Awards Sponsor Nour Private Wealth

The Nour Private Wealth Award for Rising Star Advisor of the Year



WP Awards Sponsor ICM

The ICM Asset Management Award for Advisor of the Year – Alternative Investments

WP Awards Sponsor BlackRock

The BlackRock Award for Portfolio/Discretionary Manager of the Year

WP Awards Sponsor Franklin Templeton

The Franklin Templeton Investments Award for Advisory Team of the Year (10 Staff or more)



WP Awards Sponsor Equisoft

The Equisoft Award for Fund Provider of the Year

WP Awards Sponsor AGF

The AGF Award for Engagement, Loyalty & Client Care

WP Awards Sponsor IFSE Institute

IFSE Institute Award for Financial Literacy Champion



WP Awards Sponsor TMX Group

The TMX Group Award for Best Active Manager – Exchange Traded Derivatives

WP Awards Sponsor TMX Group

The Mackenzie Investments Award for Female Trailblazer of the Year


The SIACharts Inc. Award for Digital Innovator of the Year




Social Media Sponsor

WP Awards Sponsor Advocis

The Advocis Award for Young Gun of the Year



WP Awards Sponsor Harbourfront Wealth Management



Supporting Organization









Stay Up to Date

Be sure to receive all updates about the Wealth Professional Awards as they happen, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Copyright © 2020 Wealth Professional Awards